Yuanda’s attorneys are licensed to practice law in China, working with judiciary and regulatory agencies across the country on a daily basis. We draw on this experience to help our clients around the world navigate China’s rapidly changing legal environment.

  • Reset

Leadership

Huang John Sh Color Short Grey Tint

John Z.L. Huang
Founding & Managing Partner, Yuanda
+86 21 6105 0588
jzhuang@yuandawinston.com


Andy2023.vr1

Andy Y.D. Pan
Equity Partner, Yuanda
+86 21 6105 0917
apan@yuandawinston.com

Jackma

Jack J. Ma
Equity Partner, Yuanda
+86 21 6105 0525
jjma@yuandawinston.com

An Alex Sh Color Square

Alex Y.G. An
Equity Partner, Yuanda
+86 21 6105 0595
aan@yuandawinston.com

Partners

Cai Jieyun Sh Color Square Grey Tint

Jieyun Cai
Partner, Yuanda
+86 21 6105 0534
jicai@yuandawinston.com

Cheng Lynn Sh Color Square

Lynn L. Cheng
Partner, Yuanda
+86 21 6105 0922
lycheng@yuandawinston.com

Zhu Leo Sh Color Cropped Square

Leo B. Zhu
Partner, Yuanda
+86 21 6105 0593
lezhu@yuandawinston.com

Caidan2

Caidan Cao
Partner, Yuanda
+86 21 6105 0928
ccao@yuandawinston.com

Kai Zhan

Kai Zhan
Partner, Yuanda
+86 21 6105 0923
kzhan@yuandawinston.com

Adam Long Sh Square Grey 300x300

Adam J.Y. Long
Partner, Yuanda
+86 21 6105 0915
adlong@yuandawinston.com

Counsels

Stephaine Wu

Stephanie Y.Y. Wu
Senior Counsel, Yuanda
+86 21 6105 0921
stwu@yuandawinston.com

Xu June

June Q. Xu
Counsel, Yuanda
+86 21 6105 0969
jxu@yuandawinston.com

Michellewang

Michelle X.H. Wang
Counsel, Yuanda
+86 21 6105 0556
mxwang@yuandawinston.com

You Dora Sh Color Square

Dora B.L. You
Counsel, Yuanda
+86 21 6105 0565
doyou@yuandawinston.com

Associates

Coco Ma Sh Square Grey

Coco J.K. Ma
Senior Associate, Yuanda
+86 21 6105 0576
cma@yuandawinston.com

Zhang Nicole Sh Color Square

Nicole M.Y. Zhang
Senior Associate, Yuanda
+86 21 6105 0585
mzhang@yuandawinston.com

Cao Judy Sh Color Square

Judy J.Q. Cao
Associate, Yuanda
+86 21 6105 0918
jcao@yuandawinston.com

Rachel Cheng

Rachel Y. Cheng
Associate, Yuanda
+86 21 6105 0926
rcheng@yuandawinston.com

Tomdu2

Tom W. Du
Associate, Yuanda
+86 21 6105 0500
tdu@yuandawinston.com

Conniemao

Connie W. Mao
Associate, Yuanda
+86 21 6105 0993
comao@yuandawinston.com

Kate Y.y. Mao

Kate Y.Y. Mao
Associate, Yuanda
+86 21 6105 0572
kamao@yuandawinston.com

Elian Shen3

Elian J.Y. Shen
Associate, Yuanda
+86 21 6105 0978
elshen@yuandawinston.com

Jewels Shen

Jewels Y. Shen
Associate, Yuanda
+86 21 6105 0575
jshen@yuandawinston.com

Chloesong

Chloe R.J. Song
Associate, Yuanda
+86 21 6105 0912
csong@yuandawinston.com

Guo Yang

Yang Guo
Associate, Yuanda
+86 21 6105 0952
yguo@yuandawinston.com

Markshi

Mark S. C. Shi
Associate, Yuanda
+86 21 6105 0509
mshi@yuandawinston.com